Announcement

Collapse

War Dragons Forum is Undergoing Migration

UPDATE: The migration process has been delayed due to unforeseen circumstances. We're still aiming for launch this week. Thanks for bearing with us!

Please visit this thread HERE for more details and periodic updates on progress!
See more
See less

War Dragons on Mac (OS)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• War Dragons on Mac (OS)

Hi Dragon Lords,

I started playing this game on my phone around a year ago. A few month ago I wanted to download it to my laptop too. The problem was only, that the game is available only for Android and IOS, and I have OS operation system. I tried to get an emulator to convert the game, but it always crashed. I have written an e-mail to the support team and they wrote this helpfully to me: "I can't make any promises that we'll be able to adhere to your feedback, but it'll definitely be taken into consideration! In the meantime, you could also drop a line in the forum to see what other players think of the idea."

Please if you have the same problem, drop here a comment!

Greetings form Harang99

–––––––––––––––––––––

Hi Dragon Lords,

Ich habe angefangen, mit diesem Spiel auf meinem Handy vor etwa einem Jahr zu spielen. Vor ein paar Monaten wollte ich es auch auf meinen Laptop herunterladen. Das Problem war nur, dass das Spiel nur für Android und IOS verfügbar ist, und ich habe OS Betriebssystem. Ich habe versucht, einen Emulator zu bekommen, um das Spiel zu konvertieren, aber es ist immer abgestürzt. Ich habe eine E-Mail an das Support-Team geschrieben und sie haben mir hilfsweise geschrieben: "Ich kann keine Versprechungen machen, dass wir uns an Ihr Feedback halten können, aber es wird definitiv in Betracht gezogen. Mittlerweile könntest du auch eine Zeile im Forum fallen lassen, um zu sehen, was andere Spieler an die Idee denken. "

Bitte, wenn du das gleiche Problem hast, schrieb hier einen Kommentar!

Liebe Grüße
    Harang99