Announcement

Collapse

New Forums are now up!

Greetings Dragon Lords! Please visit our new forums at http://forums.wardragons.com! We're leaving this old forum up for a period of time to allow players to migrate over any important posts, but will eventually close them out. Please note that you will need to log in using your PocketID over on the new forum. You can also access them through the game by tapping on Settings > Forums!
See more
See less

I Remember When... (Nostalgia Thread)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I Remember When... (Nostalgia Thread)

I haven't been playing this game for long compared to some old-timers, but I enjoy hearing about the game before I started playing. And the nostalgia of big things that happened in the game (good or bad - *cough* sync errors)

I remember when emojis could only be seen in black and white

Add yours below...

I remember when this game only had two teams -- Lunar and Dragonscull

Comment

Fighting my hardest for Ladon. I love that purple divine

Comment

I remember when event prizes used to be insanely good...where 2k rubies were in some prize tiers that didn't require many points...and when the game reset every few months completely, I think that was before PG even bought the game...

Comment

i remember when there wasn't so much complaining all the time. and people enjoyed the game for what it is...a game.

oh wait...

CampusLifer PGJared Echo thanks for all y'all do. This game is a great distraction from work! Ha!
          Last edited by Peadawg; 09-01-2017, 08:48 AM.

Comment

• Texreb
            Texreb commented
            Editing a comment
            I feel like that was before PG took over the game😭😭😭

• Cameron90
            Cameron90 commented
            Editing a comment
            I feel like you haven't been playing long enough to remember that...

I remember when most wars were fun and teams liked to have wars

Comment

Peadawg <3

Comment